Director`s blog

Reception hours: Wednesday, 16.00-18.00

Zakaryanova Laila Lukhmanovna

Ask question
Main  /  Drug supply

Drug supply

Dear residents of Astana city!
The medicines provision  of the population within within the guaranteed volume of the free help at the stationary and hospital-replacing levels (day hospitals of out-patient departments) carried out according to medicinal forms of the medical organizations.
Medicinal forms of the organizations are hung out at information stands in the medical organizations of the city.
At an out-patient stage to releasing drugs free of charge, carried out according to the prescription of the doctor in the place of an attachment to the out-patient and polyclinic organization (polyclinic, FDO and etc.) on the basis of the List of medicines and products of medical prescription for free and preferential providing the population within the guaranteed volume of a free medical care at the out-patient level (further – the List).
For 2014 changes are made to the List. Changes are approved by the order of the Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 12, 2013 No. 726 (introduction of amendments to the order MH RK of November 4, 2011 No. 786).
Changes in the List concerned the following diseases:
  1. On ensuring categories of the population namely all List of medicines to divide into basic therapy for all categories of the population. Additional therapy is free of charge provided to the socially unprotected groups of the population on only 5 diseases: Coronary heart disease, Arterial hypertension, Congestive heart failure and Osteoarthrosis, Peptic ulcer of a stomach and duodenum.
Children up to 18 years of age, pregnant women, participants of the Great Patriotic War, disabled people, mothers having many children, are awarded "Altyn alka", "Kumis alka", recipients of the address help, pensioners on age relate to the socially unprotected groups of the population.
3) 10 drugs on such diseases as are in addition included in the List: Pseudorheumatism, Crohn's disease and nonspecific ulcerative colitis, diabetes mellitus, organ and skin transplantation and etc.
b) Crohn's disease and nonspecific ulcerative colitis -  Methotrexatum pill;
d) Pseudorheumatism -  1  preparation of  golimumab, solution for injections; - THIS IS SIMPONI
J) Coronary heart disease - Acidum acetylsalicylicum + Klopidogrel,pill;
h) Patients with the made prosthetic appliance heart valves, after shunting and stenting - Acidum acetylsalicylicum + Klopidogrel,pill and etc.;
According to the list attach Orders No. 726 and 786.
The list is hung out at information stands in the out-patient and polyclinic organizations of the city and on the websites  of health care Management of Astana  and the medical organizations of the city.
The attending physician writes out prescriptions on medicines to patients, which staying on the dispensary registry on diseases according to the List. The electron prescription is written out  once a month in number of monthly requirement or for 3 months in number of 3-month requirement.
All necessary procedures of purchase of medicinal preparations for free providing at the out-patient level are carried out. At the moment the relese of medicinal preparations is free of charge carried out according to the List since the beginning of year. Takes place is  isolated cases with a problem of lack of drugs in drugstores.
Purchase of drugs on expensive nosologies(haemato-oncology, multiple sclerosis, hemophilia, orphan diseases, haemato-oncology, diabetes mellitus, etc.), earlier purchased at the expense of agents of the local budget, it is carried out through the Uniform distribution at the expense of agents of the republican budget. The relese of these drugs on diseases is carring out through a drugstore to the address:     Tuyelsizdik St., 11/1 (former Manas St.).
The list of drugs and diseases is also approved by the order MH RK No. 786. 

A list of drugs and diseases is approved by № 786 order of Minister of Health care.
Order № 726 of Minister of Healthcare
Annex to the Order № 726 of Minister of Healthcare
Order № 786 of Minister of Healthcare
At the Center "Demeu” drugs’ delivery is carried out on the basis of the List of medicines and medical products for free and preferential provision of the population in the framework of guaranteed free medical care on an outpatient basis, approved by the Order № 786  of Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 4, 2011.

 Drug’s formulary of the Centre "Demeu" for 2015.
       sheet 1    sheet 2   sheet 3​   sheet 4​   sheet 5​   sheet 6​   sheet 7​    sheet 8​
 
 Drug’s formulary of the MSE on the REJ "MUNICIPAL POLICLINIC №13" OF ASTANA CITY AKIMAT for 2017.
 
Drug’s delivery is realized through pharmacies LLP "MPC Hippocrates."
List of pharmacy can be viewed by clicking on the link ...
Назад

Мы рассматриваем Вас как единое целое: Ваши мысли, чувства и тело!

Single Call-center, phone: 109

Abylai khan avenue, 1
Reception’s phone: 27-44-98, 27-45-17

Tauelsizdik avenue, 11/2 (on the map)
Reception’s phone: 36-10-75, 36-11-07

Разработано в SmartSite

Блог директора

Часы приема: среда, 16.00-18.00

Закарьянова Лайля Лухмановна

Задать вопрос
Главная  /  Лекарственное обеспечение

Лекарственное обеспечение

Уважаемые жители города Астаны!
Лекарственное обеспечение населения в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной помощи на стационарном и стационарозамещающем уровнях (дневные стационары поликлиник) осуществляется в соответствии с лекарственными формулярами медицинских организаций.
Лекарственные формуляры организаций вывешены на информационных стендах в медицинских организациях города.
На амбулаторном этапе отпуск препаратов бесплатно, осуществляется по рецепту врача по месту прикрепления к амбулаторно-поликлинической организации (поликлиника, СВА и т.д.) на основании Перечня лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения для бесплатного и льготного обеспечения населения в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи на амбулаторном уровне (далее – Перечень).
На 2014 год внесены изменения в  Перечень. Изменения утверждены приказом Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 12 декабря 2013 года № 726 (внесение изменений в приказ МЗ РК от 4 ноября 2011 года № 786).
Изменения в Перечень коснулись следующих заболеваний:
1) По обеспечению категорий населения, а именно весь Перечень лекарственных средств разбит на базовую терапию для всех категорий населения. Дополнительная терапия бесплатно обеспечивается социально-незащищенным группам населения по только 5 заболеваний: Ишемическая болезнь сердца, Артериальная гипертензия, Хроническая сердечная недостаточность и Остеоартроз, Язвенная болезнь желудка и 12-перстной кишки.
К социально-незащищенным группам населения относятся дети до 18 лет, беременные, участники Великой Отечественной войны, инвалиды, многодетные матери, награжденные "Алтын алка", "Кумыс алка", получатели адресной помощи, пенсионеры по возрасту.
3) В Перечень дополнительно включены 10 препаратов по таким заболеваниям как: Ревматоидный артрит, Болезнь Крона и неспецифический язвенный колит, сахарный диабет, пересадка органов и тканей и т.д.
б) Болезнь Крона и неспецифический язвенный колит - Метотрексат таблетка;
д) Ревматоидный артрит 1 препарат голимумаб, раствор для инъекций;-ЭТО СИМПОНИ
ж) Ишемическая болезнь сердца - Ацетилсалициловая кислота+Клопидогрель, таблетка;
з) Больные с протезированными клапанами сердца, после шунтирования и стентирования - Ацетилсалициловая кислота+Клопидогрель, таблетка и т.д.
Приказы № 726 и 786 по перечню прилагаются.
Перечень вывешен на информационных стендах в амбулаторно-поликлинических организациях города и на сайтах Управления здравоохранения города Астаны и медицинских организаций города.
Лечащим врачом выписываются рецепты на лекарственные средства пациентам, состоящим на диспансерном учете по заболеваниям согласно Перечня.  Электронный рецепт выписывается 1 раз в месяц в количестве месячной потребности  или на 3 месяца в количестве 3-х месячной потребности.
Все необходимые процедуры закупа лекарственных препаратов по бесплатному обеспечению на амбулаторном уровне проведены. В настоящий момент отпуск лекарственных препаратов бесплатно оуществляется в соответствии с Перечнем с начала года. Имеет место единичные случаи с проблемой отсутствия препаратов в аптеках.
Закуп лекарств по дорогостоящим  нозологиям (онкогематология, рассеянный склероз,  гемофилия, орфанные заболевания, онкогематология, сахарный диабет,  и т.д.), ранее закупаемые за счет средств местного бюджета, осуществляется через Единого дистрибьютора за счет средств республиканского бюджета. Отпуск данных препаратов по заболеваниям осуществляется через аптеку по адресу: ул. Тәуелсіздік, 11/1 (бывшая ул. Манаса).
Перечень препаратов и заболеваний также утвержден приказом МЗ РК № 786.
 
Приказ МЗ РК № 726
Приложение к приказу МЗ РК №726
Приказ МЗ РК 786

В Центре «Демеу»  отпуск препаратов осуществляется на основании Перечня  лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения для бесплатного обеспечения населения в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи на амбулаторном уровне, утвержденного Приказом Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 4 ноября 2011 года № 786.

Лекарственный формуляр на 2015 год.

 лист 1    лист 2    лист 3    лист 4    лист 5     лист 6     лист 7      лист 8


 
Лекарственный формуляр "Городской поликлиники № 13" на 2017 год.



Отпуск препаратов, осуществляется через сеть аптек  ТОО "МФК Гиппократ".

Список аптек можно просмотреть, нажав на ссылку…

Назад

Мы рассматриваем Вас как единое целое: Ваши мысли, чувства и тело!

Единая справочная, телефон: 109

проспект Абылайхана 1,
регистратура тел: 27-44-98, 27-45-17

проспект Тәуелсіздік 11/2 (на карте)
регистратура тел: 36-10-75, 36-11-07

Разработано в SmartSite